First United Methodist Church logo

Who we are

Staff


rodger@fumcmarshall.org


Rev. Harold Coburn

Associate Pastor

harold@fumcmarshall.org


Mark Crim

Music Director

music@fumcmarshall.org


Robert Miller

First Connect Director

robert@fumcmarshall.org


Sandy Craig

Children's Director

sandy@fumcmarshall.org


Charlee Garbs

Education Director

charlee@fumcmarshall.org


David Lee

Youth Director

david@fumcmarshall.org


Kaki Crim

Communications & Membership Manager

office@fumcmarshall.org


Missy Garrett

Finance and Office Manager

finance@fumcmarshall.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon